Organization

Katie Coleman – Fund Commissioner
Administration Building
94 Market Street
Salem, NJ 08079
Katie.Coleman@Salemcountynj.gov
856-935-7510 x8427

Robert Vanderslice – Fund Commissioner, Chair, (CEL Appointee)
robert.vanderslice@salemcountynj.gov
Administration Building
94 Market Street
Salem, NJ 08079
856-935-7510

Jessica Bishop – Fund Commissioner, Vice Chair
Administration Building
94 Market Street
Salem, NJ 08079
Jessica.Bishop@salemcountynj.gov
856-935-7510 x8601
856-935-2926 fax

Carey Bergholz – Secretary
Administration Building
94 Market Street
Salem, NJ 08079
carey.bergholz@salemcountynj.gov

Michael Mulligan – Fund Attorney
michaelmulligan@comcast.net

Risk Manager Consultant

AJM Insurance Management
1317 Route 73 – Suite 101
Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
Tom Narolewski, Senior Sales Executive
tomn@ajminsurance.com
856-795-4020 – ext. 139
Fax: 856-795-9218

Claims Administrators

INSERVCO
Keith Platt, Account Manager
kplatt@pnat.com
1-800-334-1348

Nancy Fowlkes, Workers Comp
nfowlkes@pnat.com
1-800-356-0438

Veronica George, Workers Comp
vgeorge@pnat.com
1-800-334-1348

Ashley Nelms, Liability
anelms@pnat.com
1-800-334-1348

Fund Administrator

PERMA Risk Management Services

Bradford C. Stokes, Executive Director
bstokes@permainc.com
856-552-6816

James J Kickham, Deputy Executive Director
jimk@permainc.com
201-518-7021

Karen A Read, Account Manager
kread@permainc.com
856-552-4712